Programs

February Senior Flyer

Programs for Mature Adults

Day: February 8  Time: Noon to 2 p.m.
Day: March 8         Time: Noon to 2 p.m.
Day: April 12          Time: Noon to 2 p.m. 

Kids Club february evening Opens in new window

Day: February 8,  2023 
Ages: 9 Months to 5 years
Time: 6 to 6:30 p.m. 

Commit to Fit February Challenge Opens in new window

February Challenge
Commit To Fit

Days: Month of February
Call to Register 

Teddy Tea Party Opens in new window

Teddy Tea Party

Ages: 5 to 8 
Day: Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Time: 6 to 7:30 p.m. 
Fee: $10 Member / $15 Non-Member
Registration Deadline: Monday, February 6, 2023

National Pizza Day Party

National Pizza Day

Ages: 6 to 10
Day: Thursday, February 9, 2023
Time: 6 to 7 p.m. 
Fee: $8 Member / $12 Non-Member
Registration Deadline: Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Be My Valentine Flyer

Be My Valentine (Limited Spaces Available)

Ages: 3 to 5
Day: February 14, 2023
Time: 2 to 3 p.m. 
Fee: $5 Member / $10 Non-Member
Registration Deadline: Sunday, February 12, 2023

Couples Teambuilding Opens in new window

Couples Teambuilding

Ages: 18 and over
Day: Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Time: 6:30 to 8 p.m. 
Fee: $5 Member / $10 Non-Member
Registration Deadline:  Monday, February 13, 2023

Spring Hoop Wreath

DIY Spring Hoop Wreath

Ages: 18 and over
Day: Thursday, February 16, 2023
Time: 2 to 3 p.m. 
Fee: $10 Member / $15 Non-Member
Registration Deadline: Tuesday, February 14, 2023 

Kids Rec Feb Opens in new window

Kids Rec

Ages: 7 to 11
Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
Time: 9:30 to 11 a.m.
Fee: $5 Member / $8 Non-Member
Registration Deadline:  Friday, February 17, 2023

Chat with Chocolates Opens in new window

Chat with Chocolates

Ages: 13 to 17 
Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
Time: 1 to 2:30 p.m. 
Fee: $10 Member / $15 Non-Member
Registration Deadline: February 17 at Noon